Innovation made in Germany

Ceilings and ceiling systems

Metal ceilings

Metal ceilings

Gypsum ceilings

Gypsum ceilings

Luminaires

Luminaires

Cooling ceilings

Cooling ceilings

WE THINK CEILINGS
GEIPEL®

Innovation & Competence for Urban Architecture

We are a leading in the market for innovative gypsum and metal ceiling systems. Our ceilings are found in buildings around the world and refine groundbreaking architecture. From Germany to Israel to Russia, architects rely on our products, know-how and innovative strength.

Every day we work successfully on the development of new GEIPEL®products. Because we accompany the projects of renowned architects right from the start. Our systems are as unique as the projects we invent them for. Unmistakable in quality, design and comfort. With our expertise and experience gained from 40 years of machine and tool making, we push the boundaries of what is possible every day. Our product range is no longer the same as yesterday. This is, that means innovation for us.

We are perfectionists with a premium claim. Experience, sensible application of state-of-the-art technology, consulting and feasibility analyses as well as trend-setting design and reliable functionality are the foundations of our success. Our integration into projects in the initial phase guarantees the smooth implementation of visionary architecture.

The top priority for us is the sustainable use of materials as well as the sustainable use of energy. All of our innovations are considered and developed in terms of sustainability and CO2neutrality.

Our goal is the complete FREEDOM of CO2 in production in order to operate as a company in a climate-neutral manner.

Projects

Europacity Rieck

Europacity Rieck

Cube, Berlin

Cube, Berlin

Russland – St. Petersburg, VW Autohaus

Russland – St. Petersburg, VW Autohaus

Niederlande – Miele

Niederlande – Miele

Deutschland – Köln, Rhein- Energie

Deutschland – Köln, Rhein- Energie

Deutschland – Babelsberg, Filmarchiv

Deutschland – Babelsberg, Filmarchiv

Israel Tel Aviv – Bürogebäude

Israel Tel Aviv – Bürogebäude

Israel Tel Aviv – Microsoft

Israel Tel Aviv – Microsoft

More projects

Innovation made in Germany

Decken und Deckensysteme

Kühldecken

Kühldecken

Leuchten

Leuchten

Gipsdecken

Gipsdecken

Metalldecken

Metalldecken

WIR DENKEN DECKEN
GEIPEL®

Innovation & Kompetenz für urbane Architektur

Wir sind führend im Markt von innovativen Gips- und Metalldeckensysteme. Unsere Decken sind in Gebäuden auf der ganzen Welt zu finden und veredeln bahnbrechende Architektur. Von Deutschland über Israel bis Russland vertrauen Architekten auf unsere Produkte, unser Know-how und unsere Innovationskraft.

Täglich arbeiten wir mit Erfolg an der Entwicklung von neuen GEIPEL®-Produkten. Denn wir begleiten die Projekte renommierter Architekten von Beginn an. Unsere Systeme sind so einzigartig wie die Projekte, für die wir sie erfinden. Unverwechselbar in Qualität, Design und Komfort. Mit unserer Sachkenntnis und unserer Erfahrung aus 40 Jahren Maschinen- und Werkzeugbau erweitern wir die Grenzen des Machbaren jeden Tag. Unsere Produktpalette ist heute schon nicht mehr dieselbe wie gestern. Das bedeutet Innovation für uns.

Wir sind Perfektionisten mit Premium Anspruch. Erfahrung, sinnvolle Anwendung modernster Technik, Beratung und Machbarkeitsanalysen sowie richtungsweisendes Design und zuverlässige Funktionalität sind die Fundamente unseres Erfolges. Unsere Einbindung in Projekte in der Anfangsphase garantiert die reibungslose Umsetzung von visionärer Architektur.

Oberste Priorität haben bei uns die nachhaltige Verwendung von Materialien sowie die nachhaltige Energie-Nutzung. Alle unsere Innovationen werden in Bezug auf Nachhaltigkeit und CO2-Neutralität betrachtet und entwickelt.

Unser Ziel ist die völlige CO2-Freiheit in der Produktion, um als Unternehmen klimaneutral zu wirtschaften.

Projekte

Europacity Rieck

Europacity Rieck

Cube, Berlin

Cube, Berlin

Russland – St. Petersburg, VW Autohaus

Russland – St. Petersburg, VW Autohaus

Niederlande – Miele

Niederlande – Miele

Deutschland – Köln, Rhein- Energie

Deutschland – Köln, Rhein- Energie

Deutschland – Babelsberg, Filmarchiv

Deutschland – Babelsberg, Filmarchiv

Israel Tel Aviv – Bürogebäude

Israel Tel Aviv – Bürogebäude

Israel Tel Aviv – Microsoft

Israel Tel Aviv – Microsoft

Mehr Projekte